RSS

The Vita-Mix has arrived!!

01 Apr

It’s been a while since I wrote because I have been working very hard at saving and stretching my dollars. I stretched them into a reconditioned Vita-Mix with a wet and dry blade.  I am so excited to be able to make our own almond butter as well as turning my previously “chewy” green drinks into something more dreamy.

For a week now, I have taken a green drink mix with me to work and it never fails to raise questions from co-workers. It looks a bit odd, but let me tell you…the energy I feel and the shift in my body has been tremendous. I have also taken up wheatgrass shots again. I’m doing 3 two ounce shots per week just to help keep me alkalized. I LOVE the effect!

If you want a Vita-Mix, send me a note and I can help you get free shipping.

~RawMA

 

Leave a comment