RSS

30 Day Raw Challenge Update

06 Sep

Well, this is day 6 of my 30 days at high raw of 100%.

I’m feeling great and my digestion is getting better too. Yesterday I was really tired. That was a combination of lack of sleep and detoxing I’ve been enjoying a wide array of raw dishes and trying new recipies each day.

I can’t wait to test what’s in the dehydrator as I plan my week ahead. There are so many great dishes to make. If you have one you’d like to submit, I will post it on RawMa’s Blog

~RawMa

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
