RSS

Raising Money Part II

09 Feb

I’m still working on raising money for the almighty Vita-Mix. I’m doing pretty well with it. I’m up to $210 so far. I’ll be making better Green Smoothies and Almond Butter in no time!

Speaking of SuperFoods, I have the dehydrator working overtime this evening. There is a tray of Sun Burgers, a tray of onion bread, a tray of Almond Bars and A tray of Apple cookies. All Raw of course. I can’t wait to eat tomorrow.

These recipies were really simple and only took a few minutes each to prepare. The key to staying raw for me is to make it as easy as possible for those moments when I am really hungry. If there are a few items prepared ahead of time, I am more likely to grab them instead of something un raw and unfood like. No nutrition, heavily processed food shoved into my mouth unconciously used to be my way of life, but I am living much more mindful these days and I sincerely hope you are too. Times are a changing and we must as well if we will intend to have a bright future that we control.

Blessings,

RawMa

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
