RSS

Awww Nuts!

25 Jan

I am nuts about Nuts, but too much of a good thing can weigh you down. When I first went Raw, I feasted on nuts and seeds. That was my source, with some greens here and there. This was my pre-deydrator days, so I wanted to keep it simple. I figured what could be simpler than nuts and seeds. I didn’t take into account the total amount of fat I was taking in, although it was a healthy fat, my calories were much higher than they needed to be. This is a common problem for those who are new to the Raw Lifestyle. After many personal adjustments, I found the perfect balance for my temple. You can do it too. Don’t think it’s all or nothing. Life is a learning process, and getting our beings back to a state of harmony takes a bit of undoing what we have been conditioned to do. Take control of your life and your health. Don’t rely on the doctors as you age. They don’t heal you. They can do some good, and prolong your life, but they are not taught to “Cure” the cause of your health issue. They have been taught to treat the symptoms. Period. It’s time for us all to live in a new Awakened State of Being. Every choice you make should be a concious one.
Blessings,

~Rawma

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
