RSS

My Special Delivery

10 Jan

I couldn’t be more excited today. I put money aside little by little for this one and today, it finally arrived. My Excalibur Dehydrator is currently drying 9 trays worth of yummy treats for my family. Although a bit labor intensive tonight, in the long run, this will save us money and time. The coolest thing is that it has a timer that turns itself off so I can leave it on when I go to bed. Such a treat. Now the kids can make their own healthier fruit roll ups and my famous raw vanilla almond bars will put a smile on my face.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 10, 2009 in Holistic Parenting, Nutrition, Raw Food

 

One response to “My Special Delivery

  1. rawma

    January 12, 2009 at 12:06 am

    Still having so much fun with my dehydrator

     

Leave a Reply

 
